Gass - Juju download free

Gass - Juju download free

MP3 1211 mb. | FLAC 1663 mb.

Singer: Gass
Album title: Juju
Country: UK
Released: 1970
Style: Psychedelic Rock
Category: Rock / Funk & Soul
Rating: 4.2 ✦
Other format: AU VOX ADX MP4 ASF DXD XM

Download links

Gass - Juju
MP3 version RAR archive

1663 downloads at 31 mb/s

Gass - Juju
FLAC version RAR archive

1544 downloads at 29 mb/s


A1 Kulu Se Mama
A2 Holy Woman
A3 Yes I Can
B1 Juju
B2 Black Velvet
B3 House For Sale
B4 Cold Light Of Day
B5 Cool Me Down


  • Bass, Organ, Guitar, Vocals – Robert Tench*
  • Bass, Percussion – DeLisle Harper
  • Congas – Errol McClean
  • Design – Hamish & Gustav
  • Drums, Percussion, Vocals – Godfrey McClean*
  • Engineer – Jerry Boyce
  • Guitar – Alan Roskans, Junior Marvin, Peter Green
  • Organ – Frank Clark
  • Organ, Piano, Flute, Percussion – Derek Austin
  • Photography By – Julian Hann
  • Producer – Mel Collin
  • Saxophone – Humprey Okah*
  • Violin, Guitar – Michael Pigott*
  • Written-By – Tench* (tracks: A1 to B3, B5), Harper* (tracks: A1 to B3, B5), Austin* (tracks: B4), McClean* (tracks: A1 to B3, B5)


Originally released in 1970 entitled JuJu, this album was re-released in the same year entitled Gass. Peter Green (Fleetwood Mac) appears on "Juju" and "Black Velvet", which was also featured on a Polydor Compilation "Supergroups Vol 2".

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
2383 022 Gass* Gass ‎(LP, Album) Polydor 2383 022 UK 1970
2383 022 Gass* Gass ‎(LP, Album) Polydor 2383 022 Germany 1970
AUCD5031 Gass* Gass ‎(CD, Album, RE, Unofficial) Aurora AUCD5031 UK Unknown
1022AM Gass* Gass ‎(CD, Album, RE, Unofficial) Synton Archive Productions 1022AM Austria 2006
RDI 33013 Gass* Gass ‎(CD, Album, RE, RM, Unofficial) Retro Disc International RDI 33013 Spain 2007